0d0579cbe7 · Update WatchGether project icon to the new shared-lens mark · Updated 2026-07-12 19:12:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?